Something old, something new …


This title seemed appropriate for this new stage of life. You see, I’m reinventing my blog here in some ways, thus the “something new”. But I am holding on to the part of the original blog that seem to have worked well since it is a pretty true reflection of who I am and what I am about.Guess you could say, I’m simply taking a new road to the same destination!

So, watch for the changes, offer me your insights – what you like, what you don’t like, how I can improve. If I agree – I’ll listen. If not, I’ll encourage you to start your own blog! Most of all, I hope you will enjoy reading and getting a chuckle every now and then. Maybe you will even find something that you can take with you in your life journey …

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

