Ho! Ho! Ho! He! He! He!


Things are getting too hectic, so it is time for a few good holiday & Christmas jokes to share. Log on to the blog here and take a minute to post a joke or funny story that tickles your funnybone. You will be glad you did and so will everyone else! Merry Christmas!

Q: Why does Santa have 3 gardens? 
A:
So he can ho-ho-ho.

Q: What goes Ho, Ho, Swoosh, Ho, Ho, Swoosh? 
A:
Santa caught in a revolving door!

What is a stable?

Every Christmas morning, when my kids were little, I read them the nativity story out of the big family bible.
Snowman
When my son was old enough to talk, he asked me what a stable was.

I thought for a moment how to explain it to him in terms he could understand, then told him, “It’s something like your sister’s room, but without a stereo.”

and the last one for now ….

You Need to Join the Lord’s Army

Jack was in front of me coming out of church one day, and the preacher was standing at the door as he always is to shake hands. The preacher grabbed Jack by the hand and pulled him aside.

The Pastor said to him, ‘You need to join the Army of the Lord!’

Jack replied, ‘I’m already in the Army of the Lord, Pastor.’

Pastor questioned, ‘How come I don’t see you except at Christmas and Easter?’

He whispered back, ‘I’m in the secret service.’

 

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

