It’s a Daily thing in 2011!


If you have read my blog you have probably noticed that I try to post at least daily. Some days I have 2, 3, or more tidbits to share with you. Last year I ran into a little problem and took a few months off – a sabbatical if you will – to put my head back together and give myself some time to rest. Well, I’m back now and I’ve decided I want to blog more, to refine and define my blogging voice.

My goals are simple really and rather than just thinking about what I could do or should do – I’m just doing it.  I will be posting on this blog once a day – every day! –  for 2011. What the topics will be, I don’t know for sure. What do you want to hear about? By the end of this year I hope to know what my writing voice is and to be comfortable with myself in that voice.

It likely won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome, wonderful and as usual … just a little cRaZy! So, I’m going to promise to make use of blogging tools (like the The DailyPost), to stay in touch with the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to ask you (my friends & readers) for help along the way and encouragement when I need it.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll challenge and prompt me with comments and likes, share your favorite posts with others, and good will along the way.

See you tomorrow!

 

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

