For the “Girls”!


Do you like free stuff? I sure do … and especially if it is something useful!

Check out this give-away for some awesome shapewear.

The deadline is fast approaching so don’t miss out!

From Jeans to Dresses I don’t know about y’all, but I’m a jeans and tank top kind of gal. In fact, most days of the week when I’m at home I’m in blue jeans, a white tank and flip-flops. Sometimes though, Alex says “Baby, let’s go out someplace nice tonight.” As those occasions are unusual, I make sure to say a big fat YES each and every time. Only catch, I want to dress up for my hubby. So I’ll pull out my classic little black dress. We all have one of these, right la … Read More

via Our Marriage Adventure Reviews

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

