I’m Free in the Spirit!


I need a new hair-do. In fact, I need a new “look” of sorts. Something that perks me up. Something that goes with my new lifestyle. Something new … Something fun …

Years ago I had this style: (It was the 80’s, give me a break!)

It seems that now whenever I wake up, I have something closer to this style:

I’m thinking something sleeker, something younger might be more of what I need now. 

Maybe this:

or this:

(Although I think with my curls – these won’t work quite the same for me!)

 So I guess I’ll go more in this direction:

or this:

Maybe I’ll even go further in adopting my new freedom and go with my wild side:

And if I am willing to go all out and live my life on the outside the way I feel on the inside, you just might see me with my hair being as free as my spirit!

“Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.” ~ 2 Corinthians 3:17

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

