A Walk with Andy


An old man passed away one day and gets to the gates of heaven. Saint Peter meets him and starts to show him around. The old man looks at Peter and says, “I’d really like to see Andy now.” Saint Peter says, “Who’s that? A boyhood friend?” The old man say, “No you know the big guy, Andy.” Saint Peter very puzzled replied, “I don’t know who you mean?” The man became rather upset and said, “You know! Andy… God” Saint Peter said, “You mean God. But why are you calling him Andy?” The old man replied, “Isn’t that God’s name? You know from the song?”

“Andy walks with me, Andy talks with me, Andy he tells me I am his own.”

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

