It seems to me …


It seems to me ...

  1. Take the stairs. There is no elevator.
  2. Years at school will seem short compared to a life time of minimum wage jobs. Get a good education, and achieve your dreams!
  3. Always empty your cup, always ask for more knowledge so you will be able to help yourself and others. 
  4. Never be afraid to fail because through failure comes success.
  5. I’ve learned that loving someone doesn’t always mean keeping them. Sometimes, it also means you have to let them go.
  6. There are no things or powers in life that can offer you a hand to your dreams except meeting new people who are better than you. You always can learn something from them.
  7. Dream big dreams, believe in yourself, trust in God, and work hard so that those dreams can be a reality.
  8. If you want to feel rich, just count all the things you have that money can’t buy.
  9. We regret day and night and overcoming those regrets is not easy.
  10. Live a life of purpose and love.
  11. Life is the greatest teacher of its kind. It always teaches us to do more.
  12. If you want something in your life you’ve never had, you’ll have to do something, you’ve never done.
  13. My life experience is that I am learning to become more of myself rather than comparing myself with other people. Other people expect me to be like them, but I don’t want to be like them, I just want to be more of myself and to accept myself for who I am.
  14. I had my children very young and if I have managed to teach them half of what they half taught me, then I have done a good job!
  15. From King Solomon: This too shall pass.
2 thoughts on “It seems to me …

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

