Looking for Guest Bloggers!


I am going to be away from the blogging world in the next few weeks as I take some “D.A.W.G.” time so I am looking for a few guest bloggers to help me out and to share this space. You can connect with new readers for your blog and make some new connections. What do you think – are you interested in applying?

Qualifications and Requirements:

  • Must be able to write an engaging blog post for a diverse audience (religion bloggers, mom bloggers, niche bloggers, niche-less bloggers, and non-bloggers – women and men, various ages and cultural backgrounds)
  • Posts must be original, but do not have to be new – if you have a previously published/archived a post that you would like to share, that is fine, as long as there is no question of copyright.
  • Post topic must be appropriate for this venue. Examples: commentary on social concerns from a faith perspective, small church concerns, Christian leadership in the workplace or home, Christian parenting, etc. (Read some of my posts, you’ll get the idea!)
  • Prior blogging experience is useful, but not required.
  • Published authors are welcome!
  • Must be willing to submit post for review and approval by BarefootPreachr (that’s me!) at least 24 hours prior to publication.
So, now that your interest is piqued, send me an email and lets chat. I’ll share more info on Monday if you want to think about it a little, but remember ….. this is a limited time offer!
2 thoughts on “Looking for Guest Bloggers!

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

    • I know that we are just now connecting (and am glad we are!) But I would like to ask if you would like to do a guest post for me on Nov. 10th? I’ve read your blog a bit and would LOVE to have you as a Guest Blogger!
      Blessings,
      Pat

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

