All I Want for Christmas …


Do you remember Christmas without snow? I do! (and I lived next door to Santa Claus ~ more on this later…) How about a palm tree as your Christmas tree? Santa coming to your house in a convertible?

All I want for Christmas
is my two front teeth,
my two front teeth,
see my two front teeth.

Gee, if I could only
have my two front teeth,
then I could wish you
“Merry Christmas!”

I grew up in Ft. Myers, FL (went to high school at Cypress Lake ~ if anyone knows of it!!!) and I have some fond memories of that time. So, starting tomorrow, tune in here, check out those stories of teenage angst and the gifts that were ‘oh so important’ to a teen girls heart. ❤

In the meantime, be thinking about your favorite Christmas gift you received as a teenager (or the one you are still waiting to have Santa bring to you!) and let’s share our stories this holiday season. 😀

Share your thoughts ~ YOU are important here!

